Home - Car Service CityFASA AWARD

Branches

brancheader nationwideheader branchmap-may2016   branchcontactheader  

Gauteng

Car Service City Auckland Park
Contact Head Office
 
Car Service City Benoni Lakeside
Address: 21 Victoria Street, Benoni
Co-ordinates: -26.2319,28.38136
Tel: 010 594 4623
benoni@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Boksburg
1089 North Rand Road, Bardene Ext 37,Boksburg,Gauteng.
Co-ordinates: -26.17743,28.238793
Tel: 011 826-6871 / 010 003 2257
boksburg@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Brakpan
Cnr Airport Rd and Heidelberg Rd
Mall@Carnival, Dalpark ext 5, Brakpan
Co-ordinates: -26.25047, 28.315853
Tel: 010 003 2250
brakpan@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Bruma
85 Marcia Street, Bruma (Underneath Tiger Wheel and Tyre)
Co-ordinates: -26.1816,28.11011
Tel: 011 615 5896
bruma@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Clearwater
Shop 11, Clearwater Crossing, New Century Avenue, Strubens Valley (Behind Makro)
Co-ordinates: -26°07’25.2″S , 27°54’32.7E
Tel: 011 675 7701
Tel: 011 675 0251
Tel: 061 083 9974
Tel: 010 003 2287
clearwater@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Constantia
Shop 7, Contantia Motor City, Cnr Joseph Lister Street and William Nicol Road
Constantia Kloof Ext 21
Co-ordinates: -26.151258, 27.921817
Tel: 010 003 2288
Fax: 086 675 6722
constantia@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Craighall
386 Jan Smuts Ave, Cnr Argyle Ave, Craighall
Co-ordinates: -26.116134, 28.02384
Tel: 011 787 5700
Tel: 011 787 5759
Fax: 011 501 2705
craighall@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Edenvale
cnr Van Riebeeck and Modderfontein Rd Edenvale
Co-ordinates: -26.121687,28.137966
Tel: 011 609 1230
edenvale@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Eloff
Shop 2 A Letsema, 30 Eloff Street, Marshalltown
Co-ordinates: -26.20851,28.04473
Tel: 011 331 6849
Tel: 010 005 5243
Tel: 011 331 7059
Fax: 011 331 7054
eloff@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Fourways
Leaping Frog Shopping Centre, Shop 52A, Cnr William Nicol Drive and Mulbarton Road, Fourways
Co-ordinates: -26.010753,28.012695
Tel: 010 005 5127
Fax: 086 532 0555
cscfourways@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Honeydew
Unit B8, 5 Star Junction, Corner Beyers Naude Drive & Juice Street
Co-ordinates: -26.073744, 27.921481
Tel: 011 794 3292/0
VOIP: 010 003 2286
Cell: 084 017 0357
honeydew@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Horizon View
cnr Sonop and Ontdekkers Rd , Horizon Village
Co-ordinates: -26.141395,27.869061
Tel: 011 760 5596/7
Tel: 011 760 3125
Tel: 011 760 3126
horizonview@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Illovo
cnr Rudd and Oxford Rd Illovo
Co-ordinates: -26.128834,28.049901
Tel: 011 880 9436
Tel: 011 880 9632
illovo@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Jet Park
Unit 2, 8 Bravo Rd, Jet Park
Co-ordinates: -26.1694,28.227471
Tel: 011 397 5573
Tel: 010 003 2262
Tel: 011 397 5574
jetpark@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Kempton Park
Shop A3, Kempton Park Shoprite Shopping Centre, Kempton Park
Co-ordinates: -26.1088, 28.2373
Tel: 010 005 5129
Tel: 086 678 3210
kemptonpark@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Kyalami
Kyalami Downs Shopping Centre, Kyalami Boulevard, Kyalami, Midrand
Co-ordinates: -25.990997, 28.074492
Tel: 010 900 4866
Fax: 086 673 8955
kyalami@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Linden
cnr 5th and 5th Ave Linden
Co-ordinates: -26.140963,27.985852
Tel: 011 888 1254
Voip: 010 003 2276
Tel: 011 782 9698
linden@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Linmeyer
104 South Rand Rd Linmeyer
Co-ordinates: -26.256771,28.062739
Tel: 011 435 9281
Tel: 011 435 4257
Fax: 086 559 7762
linmeyer@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Meadowdale
Unit 12 Meadowdale Park, Cnr Dick Kemp & Herman Rd, Meadowdale, Germiston
Co-ordinates: -26.156588,28.164639
Tel: 011 454 6868
Tel: 010 005 5245
Tel: 011 454 6775
Fax: 086 726 7460
meadowdale@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Midrand
5 Crescent Heights, Cnr Old Pretoria & James Crescent, Midrand
Co-ordinates: -25.862799, 28.258663
Tel: 011 312 9589
Tel: 011 312 9583
Cell: 078 544 3334
midrand@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Modderfontein
37 Brunton Circle Foundersview South
Co-ordinates: -26.104713,28.175847
Tel: 010 003 2277
Fax: 086 685 2580
modderfontein@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City New Road
Unit 3, Midrand High Tech Village, Superior Road, Midrand
Co-ordinates: -25.983985,28.131601
Tel: 011 312 8145
Fax: 011 312 8148
Tel: 010 003 2290newroad@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Northmead
Northmead Mall: Shop FF2, 1st Floor, Northmead Mall, Cnr 1st Street and 9th Avenue, Benoni
Co-ordinates: -26.171295, 28.329423
Tel: 010 003 79 70
northmead@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City North Riding
Contact Head Office
 
Car Service City Ormonde
Xavier Junction, 5 Rente Street, Ormonde, Jhb
Co-ordinates: -26.242794,28.006299
VoIP: 010 003 2267
Tel: 011 496 3703
Fax: 086 682 7534
ormonde@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Randburg
Cnr Republic Rd and Jan Smuts Ave, Randburg (Randview Shopping Centre)
Co-ordinates: -26.098229,28.009115
Tel: 010 005 5107
Fax: 086 677 8107
cscrandburg@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Rivonia
Moto Centre, Cnr 7th Avenue & De La Rey Street, Rivonia
Co-ordinates: -26.060907,28.05888
Tel: 010 003 7972
Tel: 011 883 9042
Fax: 086 678 9474
rivonia@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Sandton
125, 11th Street, Parkmore, Sandton
Co-ordinates: -26.092294,28.056486
Tel: 011 884 6200
Tel: 011 784 7755
Tel: 011 326 6547
Tel: 011 326 6668
sandton@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Springs
Shop 1, Springsgate Motor City (Behind Springsgate Shopping Centre),
Corner Paul Kruger Highway and Connaught Road, Geduld, Springs
Co-ordinates: -26.234492m,28.423106
Tel: 011 811 0011
Tel: 010 003 2289
Fax: 086 532 1313
springs@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Sunninghill
Number 22, Witkoppen Road, Cambridge Business Park, Cnr Regent, Paulshof
Co-ordinates: -26.036981,28.052129
Tel: 011 234-1157
Tel: 010 003-2294
sunninghill@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Wadeville
Strauss Crescent cnr Petrus Street, Wadeville Ext 6, Germiston
Co-ordinates: -26.273800, 28.171567
Tel: 010 003 2261
Fax: 086 501 7320
wadeville@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Westgate
Business unit 5b , 139 Ontdekkers Rd Westgate
Co-ordinates: -26.138361,27.865284
Tel: 011 768 4008
Tel: 011 768 4001
Fax: 086 676 9404
westgate@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Woodmead
Unit G7 Woodmead commercial park , 17 waterfall crescent, Woodmead
Co-ordinates: -26.053129,28.093051
Tel: 011 656 1026/7
Tel: 011 656 1837
woodmead@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Vanderbijlpark
Powerville Value Centre, Playfair Boulevard, Vanderbijlpark, 1911
Co-ordinates: -26.699427,27.883867
Tel: 010 005 5128
Fax: 086 673 1791
vanderbijl@carservicecity.co.za
 

Pretoria

Car Service City Irene
69 Sovereign Road, Irene
Co-ordinates: -25.862799, 28.258663
Tel: 010 005 5135
irene@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Centurion
118 Jacaranda Street, Hennops Park, Simarlo Rainbow Building Centurion
Co-ordinates: -25.865039,28.166786
Tel: 012 653 8810
Fax: 012 653 7417
centurion@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City, Centurion Gautrain Station
Corner of Gerhard Str and von Willich Ave, Centurion
Co-ordinates: -25.848583,28.189745
Tel: 012 663 1558
Fax: 012 643 1805
CenturionCBD@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Hatfield
shop 14 Corporate cnr , 1270 Church Street Colbyn Hatfield
Co-ordinates: -25.742152,28.243059
Tel: 012 342 3328
Tel: 012 342 3329
hatfield@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Lynnwood
Cnr Lynnwood and Wapadrand Street, Wapadrand, Pretoria
Co-ordinates: -25.774643,28.336929
Tel: 061 853 2525
lynnwood@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Menlyn
Kirklin Place , Cnr Glen Manor Street, Menlyn(Next To VTSSA Roadworthy).
Co-ordinates: -25.784954,28.277986
Tel: 010 003 2253
menlyn@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Pretoria Gardens
321 Van Der Hoff Road, Pretoria Gardens, Pretoria
Co-ordinates: -25.723729, 28.159897
Tel: 010 003 7961
Fax: 086 242 4660
ptagardens@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Pretoria CBD
The new address is: 484 Pretorius Street Arcadia
Co-ordinates: -25.746803,28.20296
Tel: 012 341 1537
pretoriacbd@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Wonderboom
Shop A12, Wonderboom Carvenience Shopping Centre,Cnr Lavender Road and Braam Pretorius Street, Wonderboom
Co-ordinates: -25.68353,28.192386
Tel: 010 003 2285
wonderboom@carservicecity.co.za
 

Free State

Car Service City Bloemfontein
74 Nelson Mandela Drive, Bloemfontein(Next to Midas)
Co-ordinates: -29.113878,26.220406
Tel: 051 250 4044
Fax: 086 743 2950
bloem@carservicecity.co.za
 

Mpumalanga

Car Service City Delmas
18 Kruger Avenue, Delmas, Mpumalanga
Co-ordinates: -26.154264, 28.671433
Tel: 013 665 3994
Tel: 031 665 3572
delmas@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City eMalahleni
Shop 4, Safeside Auto City,1167 Mandela Street, eMalahleni
Co-ordinates: -25.875131,29.235011
Tel: 013 590-1261
Fax: 086 681-2970
emalahleni@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Middelburg
Currently relocating contact Head Office 011 883 3687
 
Car Service City Nelspruit
18 Rapid Street, Riverside Industrial, Nelspruit
Co-ordinates: -25.45063,30.962546
Tel: 013 752 4478 or 013 752 4479
Fax: 086 589-2051
nelspruit@carservicecity.co.za
 

North West

Car Service City Rustenburg
Shop 8A, 106 Kerk Street, Rustenburg, North West
Co-ordinates: -25.667473, 27.244768
Tel: 010 003 2279
Tel: 081 348 2893
Fax: 086 206 5800
Rustenburg@carservicecity.co.za

Limpopo

Car Service City Polokwane
29 Nikkel Street, Polokwane
Co-ordinates: -23.909834, 29.44224
Tel: 015 590 1205
Fax: 086 206 7180
polokwane@carservicecity.co.za

Western Cape

Car Service City Seapoint
10 Clarens Rd Seapoint
Co-ordinates: -33.920163,18.385664
Tel: 021 439 0394
Tel: 021 434 9534
Tel: 021 439 2428
seapoint@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Tableview
262 Blaauwberg Road, Tableview, Cape Town
Co-ordinates: -33.831956, 18.514185
Voip: 010 003 7964
tableview@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service Tygervalley
9 Willie Van Schoor Drv, Bellville, 7530
Ex Dent Master Bellville Building
Co-ordinates: -33.88019,18.635531
Tel: 021 945 2535
Tel: 021 917 1931/2
Tel: 021 917 1303
tygervalley@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service Wynberg
323 Main Rd, Wynberg, Cape Town
Co-ordinates: -34.011012, 18.469081
Tel: 010 005 5117
Fax: 086 678 7883
wynberg@carservicecity.co.za

Eastern Cape

Car Service City East London
Shop 2, Western Park Shopping Centre, Western Road
Co-ordinates: -32.983126, 27.899796
Tel: 043 726 6625
Tel: 043 726 6627
Tel: 043 726 8024
Vincent@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City King Williams Town
Currently relocating, please contact Head Office at 011 883 3687 for more information.
Co-ordinates: -32.88679, 27.390894
kwt@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Port Elizabeth
14 Uitenhage Road, North End, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape
Co-ordinates: -33.93424,25.603454
Tel: 010 003 2291
Tel: 041 484 5507
northend@carservicecity.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal

Car Service City Durban CBD
54 Margaret Mncadi Avenue (Old Victoria Embankment)
Co-ordinates: -29.861308, 31.028053
Tel: 031 940 0651
Fax: 086 532 0600
Durbancbd@carservicecity.co.za
 
Car Service City Pinetown
Currently relocating contact Head Office 011 883 3687

Botswana

Car Service City Gaborone
Plot no 28577 Station Rd, Gaborone West
Tel: 267 312 1031
Cell: +267 72302026
sales@carservicecity.co.bw